Menu

A+ A A-

IQBAL DAY 2020

Iqbal Day 2020 | Webinar | Nov 7th and 8th
---------------------------------------------------------
A two-day International Conference, focusing on Allama Iqbal’s poetry and thoughts, organized by the Consulate General of Pakistan Toronto and International Iqbal Society. It will be addressed by some of the best Iqbal experts of our time. Speakers from Pakistan, India, Turkey, Iran, UK, and Canada will participate in it.
===================
Date: November 7th and 8th, 2020
Starting time will be the same both days:
===================
Islamabad: 8 pm | Delhi: 8:30 pm | Tehran: 6:30 pm
London: 3 pm | Istanbul: 6 pm | Toronto - EST: 10 am
===================
Organized by Consulate General of Pakistan, Toronto, and International Iqbal Society
 
 
Respected scholars joining us from Pakistan, India, Turkey, Iran, UK, and Canada:
 
|1 Prof. Dr. Khurshid Rizvi
|2 Prof. Dr. Fateh Muhammad Malik
|3 Prof. Dr. Abdul Haq
|4 Prof. Dr. Rafiuddin Hashmi
|5 Prof. Dr. Sharif Baqa
|6 Dr. Aslam Ansari
|7 Dr. Taqi Aabedi
|8 Janab Ahmed Javed
|9 Prof. Dr. Moeen Nizami
|10 Prof. Dr. Baseera Ambreen
|11 Prof. Dr. Shahid Iqbal Kamran
|12 Prof. Dr. Alireza Ghazveh
|13 Prof. Dr. Suheyl Umar
|14 Prof. Dr. Yousuf Khushk
|15 Dr. Wajid Jawad
|16 Dr. Tahir Hameed Tanoli
|17 Prof. Dr. Khalid Sanjrani
|18 Prof. Dr. Ali Temizel
 
 
Session:
 
Day 1:
 
 
 
Day 2:
 
 
 
 
 
Facebook Live Stream will be available at:
 
ZOOM - Link to Join Webinar: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86257469446
 
.
Welcoming the esteemed Scholars and the attendees to the Webinar:
- Mr. Abdul Hameed – Consul General of Pakistan in Toronto
- Mr. Noman Bokhari – Founder, International Iqbal Society
.
 
Please feel free to send us a private message at fb.com/AllamaMIqbal if you need more information.

 

BOOK SHELF

         __         

Dervish Designs Online

IQBAL DEMYSTIFIED - Andriod and iOS